Councillors

Minimize

COUNCILLORS

SEAT TYPE

DESIGNATION

CONTACT

EMAIL ADD

Sonengaliphi Selby Maphumulo

Ward 01

WARD CLLR

0794219417

Sone.maps@gmail.com

Xola Mndela

Ward 3

WARD CLLR

 

xmndela@gmail.com


Dixie Nciki

PR Ward 3

MAYOR

083 363 0471

dnciki@umuziwabantu.gov.za


Mavis Busisiwe Gavu

PR Ward10

PR CLLR

082 726 4533

Busigavu57@gmail.com


Thokozani Nozibele Dzingwa

PR Ward 3

DEPUTY MAYOR

083 717 2961

tdzingwa@umuziwabantu.gov.za


Sindiswa Joice Ncwane

PR Ward 3

PR CLLR

078 131 6270
079 941 7263

Sindiswa.ncwane@gmail.com


Mzwandile Victor Nyathi

PR ward 7

SPEAKER

079 897 1101

 


Mthetheleli Wiseman Mbotho

Ward 02

WARD CLLR

083 722 2232

wiseymbotho@gmail.com

Xola Chuma Mndela

Ward 03

WARD CLLR

0763505709

xmndela@gmail.com


Ziningi Hlabe

Ward 04

WARD CLLR

073 419 9734

Ziningi.hlabe@gmail.com


Caroline Phumzile Nkomo

Ward 05

WARD CLLR

079 643 0016

cpnkomo@gmail.com


General Fanilo Memela

Ward 07

WARD CLLR

071 377 2163

 


Nkosimpendule Hamilton Ngubelanga

Ward 08

WARD CLLR

078 317 1010

ngubelangankosiphendule@gmail.com


Hopewell Jabulani Ngubelanga

Ward 09

WARD CLLR

074 822 8242

Hopewelngubs1@gmail.com


Nelisiwe Millicent Nozisali

Ward 10

WARD CLLR

078 516 3228
073 637 6728

nozisalinelly@gmail.com


Victor Thabani Mbata

PR Ward 7

PR CLLR

078 442 2783
072 391 8655

victormbatha@gmail.com


Alson Menny Cele

PR Ward 4

PR CLLR

073 331 2600

mennycele@gmail.com


Merileen Vuyelwa Vezi

PR Ward 4

PR CLLR

083 995 9203

               


Khayelihle Samuel Mteshana

PR Ward10

PR CLLR

071 813 1252

khayamteshane@gmail.com


Thobeleni Annatoria Disane

PR Ward 7

PR CLLR

078 312 9055

Tdisane1@gmail.com


Comfort Mbeni Machi

Ward 06

WARD CLLR

073 231 3720

comfortmachi@gmail.com

© 2011 uMuziwabantu Municipality